Invest in Your Future - Learn to Drive Safely and Responsibly
Pearland Driving School strives to provide personalized, quality driver education programming to all students. We believe that driver education, combined with supportive parents / guardians, provides the fundamental basis that young people need to become responsible and safe drivers. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with quality and service that rivals other programs in the area. Pearland Driving School has been actively involved in teaching drivers education for over 35 years and offers the lowest cost for drivers education in Pearland and the surrounding areas.
On today’s aggressive roadways, students need training and experience to help them develop fundamental skills that will evolve into a lifetime of good driving habits. Safety is our number one goal. We drive on the same roads as our students and don’t want to push someone through our driver education program just to satisfy their desire to get a license. We believe it is essential to work together with parents and/or guardians to give teens practice and real life experiences.
Everyone has different needs and we work to provide each student with an individualized approach to driving instruction. We are committed to treating everyone with respect and honesty, giving quality customer service from the first contact through the final testing process. Our licensed, knowledgeable, and friendly staff are here to make your driving education experience fun and informative.
Let our Smart Start™ Driver Education course teach you strategies for safe driving along with state-specific rules and regulations every driver needs to know. Our State approved program enjoys a 95% "first-time attempt" pass rate at the DMV because our students are well prepared for their required tests. Our commitment to delivering high-quality personal service to our students ensures that we staff well-trained male and female driving instructors who are patient and friendly!
Hoping to lower the number of accident and traffic violations inflicting the Texas highways and road, the State Legislature passed a new law that requires all Texas residents, age 18 through 24 applying for a first time drivers license to have completed an approved Texas Adult Drivers Education Course. Take our State-Approved Adult Drivers Ed Course and get licensed fast. Whether you want to take our 6 hour course in the classroom or online, Pearland Driving School has you covered. We offer several packages specially designed to ensure your success.